Management Committee


Name and Representing Institution






Choong Kit Leon

Kaplan Singapore

1st Vice President





Dr. Anderson Dale Stuart

James Cook University Singapore

2nd Vice President





Vivakanandan s/o Sinniah

PSB Academy

Honorary Secretary





Lee Chin Tat, Roger

Singapore Institute of Materials Management (SIMM)

Honorary Treasurer





Dr Lee Kwok Cheong

SIM Global Education

Committee Member





Patrick Teo

East Asia Institute of Management (EASB)

Committee Member





Dr. Chin Kon Yuen

TMC Academy

Committee Member





Leslie Loh

Lithan Academy

Committee Member




Jesline Wong

Management Development Institute of Singapore (MDIS)

Committee Member






David Kwee

Training Vision Institute